New award for film makers launches

Framepool , LBB Online  and the Fireflies are launching a new award for film makers. In this inaugural year the winning entry will be shown to thousands of creatives across the world. The challenge is to make a movie around the word ‘Courage’. By choosing this team the organisers want to ‘acknowledge the courage of people who overcome difficulties in their everyday lives’

The work can be 3o seconds to 30 minutes long and will be judged by a panel consisting of:

Andy Gulliman (Saatchi and Saatchi), Jake Scott (RSA), Olivier Altmann (Publicis), Ringan Ledwidge (Rattling Stick), Stefan Sonnenfeld (Company 3), Sandy Watson Scott (The Fireflies), Kim Gehrig (Academy), Wolf Jaiser (Framepool, 16tracks), Barnesly (The Mill), Piyush Pandey (Ogilvy), Steffen Gentis (BBDO) and others.

The reel that will showcase the winner will also contain the top 10 entries for this new award. 

Marco | Editor

Editor at large and founder of a bunch of stockphoto businesses